Bandförderer: Flexibel und modular

Überlandförderer sind die effektivste Möglichkeit, Schüttgut über lange Strecken zu transportieren. Gurtfördersysteme werden auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Kunden zugeschnitten, auf die Art und das Volumen des zu fördernden Materials, die vorhandene Topografie der Strecke und die vorherrschenden klimatischen Bedingungen. Unsere effiziente und zuverlässige Kurvengurtfördertechnik folgt den Konturen des Geländes mit horizontalen und vertikalen Kurven.

Förderanlagen für den Tagebau gibt es in stationärer, verschiebbarer und verfahrbarer Ausführung. Gurtbreiten bis zu 3.200 mm und maximale Leistungen von 25.000 m³/h inklusive Antriebs- und Übergabestationen wurden bereits realisiert.

Vorteile von Gurtförderern

Modulbandförderer haben sich in einem breiten Anwendungsspektrum bei der Produktion von Zuschlagstoffen, Kies, Splitt und Sand sowie beim Recycling von Bauschutt bewährt. Die Hauptvorteile dieser Förderer sind unter anderem:

  • Hoher Standardisierungsgrad und modulare Bauweise
  • Dadurch kosteneffiziente und flexible Lösungen und kurze Lieferzeiten
  • Geringe Transportkosten durch Anpassung an Containerabmessungen
  • Hoher technischer Standard durch den Einsatz hochwertiger Bauteile und Komponenten

Referenzen:

Kothla-Järve, Estland (Fertigstellung 2012)

Planung, Bau, Lieferung und Inbetriebnahme einer Überland-Gurtförderanlage für den Transport von Ölschiefer über lange Strecken.

Das Material wird auf einem einläufigen Förderer über eine Strecke von mehr als 12 Kilometern befördert, wobei 7 horizontale Kurven mit einem Mindestradius von 1000 Metern überwunden und 7 Brücken mit einer Gesamtlänge von 1,7 Kilometern mit einer Kapazität von 700 Tonnen pro Stunde überquert werden.

Überland-Gurtförderanlage in Mazedonien für den Transport von Kohle vom Tagebau zum Kraftwerk.

Gesamtlänge: ca. 10.000 m

Kapazität: 4.000 m³ pro Stunde

Drei Überlandförderer mit horizontalen und vertikalen Kurven in der Türkei. Ein Förderer von 8.500 m und zwei Förderer von je 5.500 m.

Verwandte Produkte & Services

Digital Twin for Belt Conveyors

Belt conveyors: Flexible and modular

Overland conveyors provide the most effective way of transporting bulk materials over long distances. Belt conveyor systems are custom-designed to meet the specific demands of the client’s needs, for the type and volume of material to be handled, the existing topography of the route, and prevailing climatic conditions. Our efficient and reliable curved belt conveyor technology follows the contours of the terrain with horizontal and vertical curves.

Conveyor systems for open pit mines are available in stationary, shiftable and relocatable designs. Belt widths up to 3,200 mm and maximum capacities of 25,000 m³/h, including drive and transfer stations, have already been realized.

Advantages of belt conveyors

Modular belt conveyors have proven themselves in a wide range of applications in the production of aggregates, gravel, chips and sand as well as in the recycling of construction waste. The main advantages of these conveyors are amongst others:

  • High degree of standardization and modular design
  • Thereby cost-efficient and flexible solutions and short delivery times
  • Low transport costs through adaptation to container dimensions
  • High technical standard through the use of high-quality parts and components

References:

Kothla-Järve, Estonia (Completion 2012)

Engineering, construction, delivery and commissioning of a long distance overland belt conveyor system for transport of oil shale.

The material is conveyed on a single flight conveyor over a distance of more than 12 kilometers negotiating 7 horizontal curves with a minimum radius of 1000 meters and crossing 7 bridges totaling 1.7 kilometers with a capacity of 700 metric tons per hour.

Overland belt conveyor system in Macedonia transporting coal from open pit mine to power station.

Total length: approx. 10,000 m

Capacity: 4,000 m³ per hour

Three overland conveyors with horizontal and vertical curves in Turkey. One conveyor of 8,500 m and two conveyors of 5,500 m each.

Related Products & Services

Rail-Running Conveyor
Pipe Conveyor
Stockyard & Port Conveyor
Digital Twin for Belt Conveyors